Monday, January 20, 2014

New Sinbreed album will come out in march

Wow, one year without me updating this blog, I guess deep in my heart I am not really a blogger.
Even though I have been very lazy here I have been buzy concerning music, I guess most of you will have read Hansi's recent update about Blind Guardian, so you should be up to date about this. If not, you can read it here.
But also in Sinbreed we have been working hard on finishing the new album, so here is a little update on this:
The album is called "Shadows" and will be released on the 28th of March in Europe and on the 15th of April in the USA. Here is the Tracklist:

01 Bleed
02 Shadows
03 Call To Arms
04 Reborn
05 Leaving The Road
06 Far Too Long
07 Black Death
08 Standing Tall
09 London Moon
10 Broken Wings